• 文件大小: MB
  • 发布时间:2014-9-18 15:41
  • 人       气:237
  • 回复数量:0
发新帖

Photography: 10 Top Tips - Be More Creative with Your Camera
MP4 | Video: 1280x720 | 65 kbps | 48 KHz | Duration: 1 Hours | 992 MB
Genre: eLearning | Language: English
Learn about different types of light and to use your camera on manual mode to control how your photographs are exposed.
Welcome to Ten Top Tips - Be More Creative With Your Camera! This is a short course to give you my Ten Top Tips and explain why they will make you a better photographer. With over 25 years experience as a professional photographer I have designed these Top Tips to give you an encouraging start. Learning to use your camera in Manual Mode and freeing yourself from letting your camera making choices for you will allow you to be more creative with your camera.
You will gain a fundamental understanding of your camera and how you can be more creative with your photography. I frequently run photography workshops with people who own modern, high tech, expensive camera equipment and shoot all their photos on auto. In this course I will teach you how to break free from just using your camera's auto modes and how you can be more creative shooting in Manual Mode. Any camera that has a Manual Mode (and that's most cameras) is suitable to sue with this course.
You will learn about the exposure triangle - ISO, Aperture and Shutter Speed, and how to use the camera's exposure meter to create well exposed photographs in any situation. I will teach you how to start appreciating different lighting conditions and how to take better photos no matter what the light is like. You will also learn how our eyes see differently than our camera and why this is an important concept for photographers to grasp.
摄影:10前提示-您的相机更具创造性
MP4|视频:1280 x 720|65kbps|48kHz|持续时间:1小时|992MB
类型:电子学习|语言:英语
了解不同类型的光,使用相机的手动模式来控制如何公开您的照片。