https://pan.baidu.com/s/1o8z9ekE 提取密码:r3eb
Blender AddonsBlender 的7个插件合集
X-Muscle SystemGafferLOD manager 1.22
Driver Constraint 1.2.4
FootRollBreak 1.0
Bookmark View 1.3
Accent Pro
X-Muscle系统是快速肌肉系统,组织和其他有机物创造及其物理模拟设计肌肉效果。
X-Muscle System is an add-on designed for rapid muscular system, tissue and other organic object creation and their physical simulations. Its main purpose is to help visualize better skin surface deformations according to volume preservation of the body muscles, fat and even skeletal bones. Add-on lets you focus on the design, creativity and to significantly speed up the workflow with extremal learning curve.

Gaffer - 灯光和hdri管理插件
Gaffer - Light & HDRI Manager
Gaffer is a Blender add-on that helps you light your scenes by presenting all the right settings in convenient panels for quick access and experimentation.
As a lighting artist myself, I created this add-on to help me with my everyday work. Not only did it speed up my lighting workflow, but it meant I could focus on creating better lighting without getting distracted searching for buttons.

LOD管理场景系统,以改善帧率并减少内存使用。
Level of detail (LOD) is often used in games to improve framerates and reduce memory usage. The Blender Game Engine supports LOD as well. Unfortunately, LOD is not available in either Blender Internal or Cycles.

Driver Constraint
这个插件使得约束骨骼超级容易。This addon makes constraining shapekey driver to bones super easy.

FootRollBreak
FootRollBreak是增强Rigify绑定的附件,在现有的rigit绑定上添加了FootRollBreak功能。
FootRollBreak is an addon that enhance Rigify rigs, adding FootRollBreak feature on existing rigify rigs.
FootRollBreak let's your foot have a natural fold / unfold when you roll it.

Bookmark View
Bookmark view是一个Blender加载项,可以保存3D视图的多个位置,并使其即时轻松切换。
Bookmark view is a Blender Add-on that will save multiple positions of
the 3d view and make it simple to switch back in an instant. Don't
spend your day zooming, panning and rotating the view. Bookmark it like a
boss.

Accent Pro