一品教程
Introduction To Unity For Absolute Beginners | 2018 ready
  • 发布时间:2019-1-6 20:47
  • 人       气:221
  • 回复数量:0
发新帖

MP4 | Video: AVC 1280x720 | Audio: AAC 48KHz 2ch | Duration: 4.5 Hours | Lec: 21 | 3.39 GB
Genre: eLearning | Language: English
Learn the Unity basics from installation to 3D objects, terrains, menus, basic animation, lighting & exporting to mobile
If you are looking for an introductory course for the Unity 3D game engine then this is the course for you.
To have Unity 3D and a few example applications on your job profile is an enormous advantage for someone looking to work in this field or improve an existing job position internally. Linked In recently listed Unity developer as the 6th most posted job for companies in 2018. I'm Diego Herrera, a Unity and Augmented Reality instructor on Udemy and I've realised that each time I put together a new course, I tend to re-record the installation process and basics videos for each individual new course.
In order to make things easier for all students I wanted to put together this fundamentals course, so the installation process and a solid Unity foundation could be learnt in one place which I hope will be beneficial for people just like you.
In order to cater for everyone this course is aimed at absolute beginners and I do not expect any prior knowledge of the Unity 3D game engine or C# programming language. If you are already familiar with Unity / C# and are simply looking to learn a few new things, the later videos in the course are a better place for you to start. For everyone else, let's have a look at what this course covers.
So What Are We Going To Actually Learn About Unity?